The SPG300 or SPG600 loses all settings when powered down. Is there a way to save the settings?

Question:

The SPG300 or SPG600 loses all settings when powered down. Is there a way to save the settings?

Answer:

The power up condition is saved in the SYSTEM PRESET menu. Set up the instrument as desired for power up, Enter the SYSTEM PRESET menu, then down arrow to SAVE POWER-UP PRESET. Then press ENTER. Future power-up will revert to this condition. Any changes made since saving this power up preset will be lost. There is no capability to save last settings on lose of power.

This FAQ Applies to:

Product Series: Sync Pulse Generator, Sync Pulse Generator

Product: SPG300, SPG600

FAQ ID : 56821

View all FAQs »
Downloads
Download

Laden Sie Handbücher, Datenblätter, Software und vieles mehr herunter:

Go to top